How can I delete my profile visitors?

Posted on 2023-09-11

Unfortunately you cannot delete your profile visitors at the moment. You can however remove the new notification by looking through the list of people who visited your profile.

Found this article helpful?

[ 1 Out of 3 Found Helpful ]

Still no luck? we can help!

Submit a ticket and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Support Chat Unavailable
Account login is required to start, please login to your account to proceed.